Services

Here you will find an overview of the services we offer. Should you have further questions, simply contact us and we will gladly assist you.

Voice recordings


Recording voices is our passion and we have been working for many years with professional voice talents in our Berlin studios, which are optimized for speech. Simply ask us and we will provide swift assistance without obligation.

Film soundtracks


We add sound to films in over 40 languages, ranging from small film-makers to international brand names. We will happily advise you on the choice of voice talent and in technical details.

TV and radio spots


For years we have been producing commercial spots for TV and radio. We have all the well-known soundtrack voices you need for this, as well as great new ones. Just ask us.

E-learning


For e-learning, web-based training (WBT) or instruction courses we work with specialized voice talents in many languages. We deliver the files precisely according to your specifications. Sometimes even „tomorrow“. Regardless of language.

ADR dubbing


We offer film-dubbing services in original or additional languages to large film studios and small production companies alike. We work with special Taker and ADR programs in order to achieve perfect synchronization.

Telephone announcements


We provide the perfect telephone voice for your enterprise and in a great many languages. We will gladly deliver the finished product in the audio format you require in order to play it into your exchange.

Mixwerk Kunden

SCROLL TO TOP

Mixwerkstudio

Leistungen

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über unsere Leistungen. Falls Sie weitere Fragen haben treten Sie einfach mit uns in Kontakt, wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Sprachaufnahmen


Sprachaufnahmen sind unsere Leidenschaft und wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren mit Profi Sprechern in unseren für Sprache optimierten Studios in Berlin. Fragen Sie uns einfach mal, wir helfen Ihnen ganz unverbindlich und schnell.

Filmvertonung


Wir vertonen in über 40 Sprachen Filme von kleineren Filmemachern bis hin zu internationalen Markenartiklern. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Sprecherauswahl und den technischen Details.

TV und Radio Spots


Seit Jahren produzieren wir kommerzielle Spots für TV und Radio. Bei uns finden Sie dazu alle bekannten Synchronstimmen und tolle neue Stimmen. Fragen Sie uns einfach.

E-Learning


Für E-Learnings, Web-Based-Traings (WBT) oder Schulungen arbeiten wir mit darauf spezialisierten Sprechern in vielen Sprachen. Wir liefern genau nach Ihren Spezifkationen die Dateien an. Auch mal "morgen". Egal in welcher Sprache.

ADR Nachsynchronisation


Wir bieten für große Filmstudios aber auch kleinere Produktionsfirmen die lippensynchrone Neu- und Nachvertonung von Filmen an. Dazu arbeiten wir mit speziellen Taker und ADR Programmen, um eine perfekte Synchronität zu erreichen.

Telefonansagen


Bei uns bekommen Sie die perfekte Telefonstimme für Ihr Unternehmen und das in sehr vielen Sprachen. Gerne liefern wir Ihnen die fertigen Audioformate aus, die Sie nur noch in die Anlage einspielen müssen.

Games


Unsere Studios sind speziell ausgelegt für Computerspiele. Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Kontakte zu Profi Sprechern für Spiele in vielen Sprachen. Wir stellen bei Bedarf gerne Aufnahmeleiter, Regie und Übersetzung.

Mixwerk Kunden

SCROLL TO TOP

Mixwerkstudio